Welcome to Cockytalk!

Thank you for visiting our forum. As a guest, you have limited access to view some discussion and articles. By joining our free community, you will be able to view all discussions and articles, post your own topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload photos, participate in Pick'Em contests and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today!!

If you have any problems registering or logging in, please contact our Admins. Thanks!

Go Back   CockyTalk > Gamecocks Sports > The Proving Ground

Today's Top 10
Posters (by posts)Threads (by views)Newest Posts Gamecock Headlines 
Master Bedroom
Spur's Addiction
Ace Dilcock
Ty’son Willians to x (914)
Laeticia Amihere Enr (661)
Bianca Cuevas-Moore (499)
2020 - Vershon Lee (417)
2020 - Jerrold Pough (386)
Dumb Crook News (300)
2019 Preferred Walk (294)
Transfer Portal (178)
Tech question (174)
2020 - Jacyais Credl (156)
2020 - Jacyais Credle
Transfer Portal
Ty’son Willians to xfer
Discussion: 2019 Recruiti
2020 - Michael Wyman
Bright spots from Belk Bo
Special shout out to Ryan
Coaching changes
Gamecock Baseball Fan App
2019 Gamecocks Season Foo

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-16-2017, 01:38 PM   #1
If C2 doesn't trust you..
CoverTwo's Avatar

2009 Awards: Awards for best Posters - Given for: Best Football Poster of 2009 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Posts: 40,164
CockyCash: 101200
CoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot material
Arrow The 2019-2020 South Carolina Gamecocks Offer Thread

Pro-Style Quarterbacks

DJ Uiagalelei
Jack Miller (Ohio State)
Max Johnson (LSU)
Drew Pyne (Notre Dame)
Aidan Atkinson (Northwestern)
JD Johnson (Michigan)

Dual-Threat Quarterbacks

All Purpose Running Backs

Chris Tyree

Running Backs

Zachary Evans
Marshawn Lloyd
Demarkcus Bowman
Tank Bigsby
Don Chaney Jr.
Jalen Berger
Jo'Quavious Marks
Lamy Constant
Blake Corum
Tirek Murphy
Kimani Vidal
Mecose Todd
Elijah Green
Jordon Simmons
Deondre Jackson
Trenton Simpson
Brandon Fields
Miles Friday
Latarious Hill
DJ Lundy
LaAnthony Valentine
Jaylan Knighton (Oklahoma)

Wide Receivers

Rakim Jarrett
Leonard Manuel
Jermaine Burton
Michael Redding III
Mike Wyman
Rico Powers Jr.
KeAndre Lambert
Elijah Young
Jeremiah Johnson
James Frenchie
Jacobi Bellazin
Ray Grier
Aydin Henningham
Bryce Gowdy
Ze'Vian Capers
Dominick Hall
Jhari Patterson
Deajuan McDougle
Marquez Bell
Rayonta Grier
Anthony Johnson Jr.
Xavier McGriff
Da'Qon Stewart
Demond Demas (Texas A&M)
Porter Rooks (North Carolina State)
Kobe Hudson (Auburn)
Dazalin Worsham (Alabama)
Javon Baker (Alabama)

Tight Ends

Dominic Mammarelli (Miami)

Offensive Tackles

Tate Ratledge
Bryn Tucker
Omari Thomas
Jalen Rivers
Marcus Henderson
Chris Morris
Jake Wray
Joshua Braun
Avery Jernigan
Ray Curry Jr.
Jason Eaton
Seth McLaughlin
Paris Johnson Jr. (Ohio State)

Offensive Guards


Weak-Side Defensive Ends

Reggie Grimes
Desmond Evans
Fadil Diggs
Chantz Williams
Elijah Roberts
Chris Braswell (Alabama)

Strong-Side Defensive Ends

Bryan Bresee
Myles Murphy (GA)
Jordan Burch
Jacolbe Cowan
Myles Murphy (NC)
Kedrick Bingley-Jones (Florida)

Defensive Tackles

Timothy Smith
Tonka Hemmingway
Alex Huntley
Eric Taylor
Reginald Perry
Marquis Black
Xavier McIver
Treyshaun Mitchell
Wisdom Asaboro
Jayson Jones (Alabama)
Demonte Caphart (Clemson)
Jamil Burroughs (Georgia)
Jaquelin Roy (LSU)
Jah-Marien Latham (Alabama)

Inside Linebackers

Bryson Eason
Isaiah Ratcliff
Devyn Curtis
Sergio Allen (Clemson)

Outside Linebackers

Mekhail Sherman
Jaylen Harrell
Zykeivous Walker
Kevin Swint
Justin Houston
Devon Betty
Stephen Dix Jr.
Quandarrius Robinson (Auburn)


Fred Davis II
Henry Gray
Luke Hill
Keshawn Lawrence
Miles Brooks
Joshuah Moten
De'Arre McDonald
Macen Williams
Javier Morton (Alabama)
Isaiah Dunson (Florida State)
Jalen Huff (Oklahoma)


RJ Mickens
Brian Branch
Dajeun Gibson
Avantae Williams (Oregon)


Arik Gilbert
Mookie Cooper
Joel Williams
Ladarius Tennison
Arian Smith
Maleik Faust
Adam Chaney
Eric McDaniels
Follow me on Twitter! @Ch4ncey

As you walk down the fairway of life you must smell the roses, for you only get to play one round. - Ben Hogan

Last edited by CoverTwo; 12-26-2018 at 12:33 PM..
CoverTwo is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:25 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Provided by SLB Development