Welcome to Cockytalk!

Thank you for visiting our forum. As a guest, you have limited access to view some discussion and articles. By joining our free community, you will be able to view all discussions and articles, post your own topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload photos, participate in Pick'Em contests and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today!!

If you have any problems registering or logging in, please contact our Admins. Thanks!

Go Back   CockyTalk > Gamecocks Sports > The Proving Ground

Today's Top 10
Posters (by posts)Threads (by views)Newest Posts Gamecock Headlines 
Spur's Addiction
2020 - Macen William (808)
Ford to drastically (434)
2021 - Anthony Beave (401)
2018 - Xavier Johnso (375)
Commission on colleg (224)
Selling Fish (113)
2019 - Zacch Pickens
2019 - Traevon Kenion
Rakym Felder
The 2019 Class of South C
Selling Fish
WBB Transfers
Elite 11 doesn't matter
2018 - Xavier Johnson
2019 - Curtis Fann
2019 - DJ Burns

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-16-2017, 01:37 PM   #1
If C2 doesn't trust you..
CoverTwo's Avatar

2009 Awards: Awards for best Posters - Given for: Best Football Poster of 2009 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Posts: 39,382
CockyCash: 101200
CoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot material
Arrow The 2018-2019 South Carolina Gamecocks Offer Thread

Pro-Style Quarterbacks

Jacob Conover
Taulia Tagovailoa
Jacob Zeno
Ty Evans (Colorado)
Sam Howell (Florida State)

Dual-Threat Quarterbacks

Taisun Phommachanh
Garrett Shrader (Mississippi State)

All Purpose Running Backs

Eric Gray

Running Backs

Devyn Ford
Derrian Brown
Daniel Carter
Cesare Mellusi
Keshawn King
Jonathan Sewell
Jamious Griffin
Syheam McQueen
Tahj Gary
Michel Dukes
Paris Brown Jr.
Knowledge McDaniel
Aidan Robbins
Keilan Robinson

Wide Receivers

Frank Ladson
Marcus Washington
Jashawn Sheffield
Lance Wilhoite
Ramel Keyton
Trey Knox
Traevon Kenion
Kendrell Scurry
Kenyon Jackson
Quendarius Jefferson
Jacoby Pinckney
Jaden Gibbs
Tyler Smith
Zion Puckett
Jameson Williams
Torezz Alexander
Kyle Ford
Jadon Haselwood (Georgia)
Dominick Blaylock (Georgia)
Nolan Groulx (Wisconsin)
Kam Brown (Texas A&M)
Jeremiah Payton (Miami)
Shamar Nash (Missouri)
Munir McClain (Southern Cal)
Deshon Stoudemire (West Virginia)
Elijah Bowick (Virginia Tech)
George Pickens (Auburn)

Tight Ends

Keon Zipperer
Garmon Randolph
Jude Wolfe
Tyler Fromm
Jackson Lowe (Tennessee)

Offensive Tackles

Wanya Morris
Sean Rhyan
William Harrod
Warren McClendon
Michael Tarquin
Cameron Vaughn
Jaalon Gupton
Chris Akporoghene
Kamren McCray
Howard Allen Jr.
Anthony Whigan (JUCO - Lackawanna C.C)
Renato Brown (Miami)
Joshua Black (Western Kentucky)

Offensive Guards

Evan Neal
Caedan Wallace
Keiondre Jones
EJ Ndoma-Ogar
Dontae Lucas
Jakai Moore
Riley Simonds
Melvin McBride
William Putnam
Jackson Lampley (Tennessee)
Jacob Monk (Duke)

Offensive Centers

Harry Miller

Weak-Side Defensive Ends

Khris Bogle
Eric Gregory
Curtis Fann
Derrick McLendon
Jamin Graham
Tre'Mon Morris-Brash
Lloyd Summerall
Desmond Little
Kevin Harris
Dante Walker
Nolan Smith (Georgia)
Ani Izuchukwu (Mississippi State)

Strong-Side Defensive Ends

Zacch Pickens
Savion Jackson
Justin Eboigbe
Joseph Anderson
Derick Hunter
Byron Young
Braylen Ingraham
Colby Wooden
Latrell Jean
MJ Anderson
Braylen Ingraham
Chris Hinton (Michigan)
Bill Norton (Georgia)
Quashon Fuller (Florida State)

Defensive Tackles

Faatui Tuitele
Travon Walker
Jaquaze Sorrells
Rashad Cheney
CJ Clark
Keziah Everett
Ben Smiley
Tymon Mitchell
DeAngelo Griffin
Calijah Kancey
Austin Williams
Joshua Harris
DJ Dale
Jaelin Humphries
Hakeem Beamon
Lloyd Murray Jr. (Ole Miss)

Inside Linebackers

Vonta Bentley
Shammond Cooper
Traveon Freshwater
Ahdarrious Gee
Tyron Hopper
Brandon Smith
Lakia Henry (JUCO - Dodge City C.C)
Jammal Abrams (Florida)

Outside Linebackers

Owen Pappoe
Mohamoud Diabate
Kalen DeLoach
Ge'mon Eaford
Mikel Jones
Ralen Goforth
Jahmar Brown
Marcus Tillman Jr.
Jamie Pettway
Avery Huff
Jackson Hannah
Derek Boykins
King Mwikuta (Alabama)
KD McDaniel (Kentucky)
Samuel Brooks (Miami)
Anthony Solomon (Miami)


Chris Steele
Christian Williams
Andrew Booth
Max Williams
Kaiir Elam
Sheridan Jones
Tayvion Land
Devin Bush
Jaden Davis
Wesley Walker
John Dixon
DJ Turner II
Adonis Otey
Reddy Steward
Warren Burrell
Collin Duncan
JaQuan McMillian
EJ Jackson
Jaydon Hill
Tyrique Stevenson
Akeem Dent (Florida State)
Jalen Perry (Georgia)
KJ Wallace (Notre Dame)
Jalen Alexander (Duke)


Jaylen McCollough
Briton Allen
Jalyn Phillips
Anthony Harris
Brendan Gant (Alabama)
Jeremiah Gray (Wake Forest)
Tancey Richardson (JUCO - Fort Scott C.C.) (Kansas State)


Mark-Antony Richards
Jaylin Simpson
Jashon Watkins
JR Walker
Braylen Weems
Steele Chambers
Jammie Robinson
Cameron Wynn
Tra Wilkins
Cam'Ron Kelly
Trent McDuffie
Quavaris Crouch
Keveon Mullins
Tayvion Robinson
Isaiah Williams (Illinois)
Brandon Turnage (Alabama)

Follow me on Twitter! @Ch4ncey

As you walk down the fairway of life you must smell the roses, for you only get to play one round. - Ben Hogan

Last edited by CoverTwo; 04-13-2018 at 11:05 AM..
CoverTwo is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:42 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Provided by SLB Development