Welcome to Cockytalk!

Thank you for visiting our forum. As a guest, you have limited access to view some discussion and articles. By joining our free community, you will be able to view all discussions and articles, post your own topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload photos, participate in Pick'Em contests and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today!!

If you have any problems registering or logging in, please contact our Admins. Thanks!

Go Back   CockyTalk > Gamecocks Sports > The Proving Ground

Today's Top 10
Posters (by posts)Threads (by views)Newest Posts Gamecock Headlines 
Spur's Addiction
Three and Out
Master Bedroom
Senior Rooster
WBB Transfers (1002)
Opening weekend impr (989)
Oyster Stew (195)
2018 Men's Club Lacr (184)
Miss State Firing Ba (144)
2018 Winter Olympics thre
Oyster Stew
Former Dan Werner QB: ‘Ja
2020 - Mecose Todd
Discussion: 2018 Recruiti
Kory Holden is gone
Miss State Firing Basebal
2020 WBB - Loyal McQueen
WBB Transfers
2018 Men's Club Lacrosse

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-16-2017, 01:37 PM   #1
If C2 doesn't trust you..
CoverTwo's Avatar

2009 Awards: Awards for best Posters - Given for: Best Football Poster of 2009 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Huntsville, Alabama
Posts: 39,196
CockyCash: 101200
CoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot materialCoverTwo is USC mascot material
Arrow The 2018-2019 South Carolina Gamecocks Offer Thread

Pro-Style Quarterbacks

Sam Howell
Ryan Hilinski
Ty Evans (Colorado)

Dual-Threat Quarterbacks

Garrett Shrader

All Purpose Running Backs

Eric Gray

Running Backs

Quavaris Crouch
Devyn Ford
Derrian Brown
Daniel Carter
Cesare Mellusi
Keshawn King
Jonathan Sewell
Jamious Griffin
Syheam McQueen
Tahj Gary
Michel Dukes
Paris Brown Jr.
Knowledge McDaniel

Wide Receivers

Frank Ladson
Marcus Washington
Jashawn Sheffield
Jeremiah Payton
Lance Wilhoite
Ramel Keyton
Shamar Nash
Trey Knox
Traevon Kenion
Kendrell Scurry
Kenyon Jackson
Tayvion Robinson
Quendarius Jefferson
Munir McClain
Jacoby Pinckney
Jaden Gibbs
Tyler Smith
Deshon Stoudemire
Keveon Mullins
Jadon Haselwood (Georgia)
Dominick Blaylock (Georgia)
Nolan Groulx (Wisconsin)
Kam Brown (Texas A&M)
Elijah Bowick (Virginia Tech)
George Pickens (Auburn)

Tight Ends

Keon Zipperer
Blake Hinson
Garmon Randolph
Jackson Lowe
Jude Wolfe
Tyler Fromm

Offensive Tackles

Harry Miller
Wanya Morris
Sean Rhyan
William Putnam
William Harrod
Jaelin Humphries
Warren McClendon
Michael Tarquin
Cameron Vaughn
Jaalon Gupton
Chris Akporoghene
Kamren McCray
Howard Allen Jr.
Renato Brown (Miami)

Offensive Guards

Evan Neal
Caedan Wallace
Keiondre Jones
EJ Ndoma-Ogar
Dontae Lucas
Jakai Moore
Riley Simonds
Melvin McBride
Jackson Lampley (Tennessee)
Jacob Monk (Duke)

Offensive Centers

Weak-Side Defensive Ends

Brandon Smith
Khris Bogle
Ani Izuchukwu
Eric Gregory
Curtis Fann
Derrick McLendon
Jamin Graham
Tre'Mon Morris-Brash
Nolan Smith (Georgia)

Strong-Side Defensive Ends

Zacch Pickens
Savion Jackson
Justin Eboigbe
Bill Norton
Joseph Anderson
Derick Hunter
Byron Young
Braylen Ingraham
Colby Wooden
Latrell Jean
MJ Anderson
Lloyd Summerall
Chris Hinton (Michigan)
Quashon Fuller (Florida State)

Defensive Tackles

Faatui Tuitele
Travon Walker
Jaquaze Sorrells
Rashad Cheney
CJ Clark
Keziah Everett
Ben Smiley
Tymon Mitchell
DeAngelo Griffin
Calijah Kancey
Lloyd Murray Jr.
Austin Williams
Joshua Harris

Inside Linebackers

Vonta Bentley
Shammond Cooper
Traveon Freshwater
Jammal Abrams
Ahdarrious Gee
Tyron Hopper

Outside Linebackers

Owen Pappoe
Kevin Harris
Anthony Solomon
Mohamoud Diabate
Kalen DeLoach
Ge'mon Eaford
Mikel Jones
Ralen Goforth
Jahmar Brown
Marcus Tillman Jr.
Jamie Pettway
Samuel Brooks
Avery Huff
KD McDaniel
King Mwikuta (Alabama)


Chris Steele
Christian Williams
Andrew Booth
Max Williams
Kaiir Elam
Sheridan Jones
Tayvion Land
Devin Bush
Jaden Davis
Wesley Walker
John Dixon
DJ Turner II
Adonis Otey
Reddy Steward
Warren Burrell
Jalen Alexander
Collin Duncan
JaQuan McMillian
EJ Jackson
Akeem Dent (Florida State)
Jalen Perry (Georgia)
KJ Wallace (Notre Dame)


Jaylen McCollough
Briton Allen
Jalyn Phillips
Anthony Harris
Brendan Gant (Alabama)
Jeremiah Gray (Wake Forest)
Tancey Richardson (JUCO - Fort Scott C.C.) (Kansas State)


Isaiah Williams
Mark Richards
Tyrique Stevenson
Jaylin Simpson
Jashon Watkins
JR Walker
Braylen Weems
Steele Chambers
Jammie Robinson
Cameron Wynn
Tra Wilkins
Aidan Robbins
Cam'Ron Kelly
Hakeem Beamon (North Carolina)

Follow me on Twitter! @Ch4ncey

As you walk down the fairway of life you must smell the roses, for you only get to play one round. - Ben Hogan

Last edited by CoverTwo; 02-16-2018 at 01:34 PM..
CoverTwo is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:17 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Provided by SLB Development